XBMC Main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

[ctx: #30001]
en: Filled
zh_TW: 填滿

[ctx: #30002]
en: Wireframe
zh_TW: 線框

[ctx: #30003]
en: Points
zh_TW: 點狀

[ctx: #30004]
en: Bar Height
zh_TW: 頻譜長條高度

[ctx: #30005]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: #30006]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: #30007]
en: Big
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: #30008]
en: Very Big
zh_TW: 非常大

[ctx: #30009]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: #30010]
en: Very Slow
zh_TW: 非常慢

[ctx: #30011]
en: Slow
zh_TW: 縵

[ctx: #30012]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: #30013]
en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

[ctx: #30014]
en: Very Fast
zh_TW: 非常快
