XBMC Main - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: #30000]
en: Mode
zh: 模式

[ctx: #30001]
en: Filled
zh: 填充

[ctx: #30002]
en: Wireframe
zh: 线框

[ctx: #30003]
en: Points
zh: 点

[ctx: #30004]
en: Bar Height
zh: 柱高

[ctx: #30005]
en: Small
zh: 小

[ctx: #30006]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: #30007]
en: Big
zh: 大

[ctx: #30008]
en: Very Big
zh: 特大

[ctx: #30009]
en: Speed
zh: 速度

[ctx: #30010]
en: Very Slow
zh: 极慢

[ctx: #30011]
en: Slow
zh: 慢

[ctx: #30012]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: #30013]
en: Fast
zh: 快

[ctx: #30014]
en: Very Fast
zh: 极快
